Re: I can do it all and am looking for you, if you seek me. posted by posted by J.M. Kotter

5 posts on this topic, 707 views

Post a Reply
I can do it all and am looking for you, if you seek me. on March 20, 2016 @ 6:36 amReport this post as inappropriate#1
by J.M. Kotter J.M. Kotter is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hi, I love the avant-garde, weird & strange, dark audio journeys and also vast open sacred spaces. Love experimental. I'm a composer with a virtually unlimited range, have an understated discography that is multigenre. Crossover ranging from OST epic emotional ambient work to a hard thumping, no-holds techno and innovative EDM project.

I'm a DAW genie, if I can sum it up in a quick thought.

My reason for posting here is the reason to funnel. I'm sort of a loner prodigy. At just turning 37, I finally started utilizing ad campaigns & light marketing. Long, mind-boggling story.

I'm a Producer. If you say, "I need this", I can do it, audio wise. Usually lightning fast. The opportunity is really for both of us. I'm kind of a scarecrow. I only have a brain IN my studio, for the most part. I roll out of bed and start music, it goes around the clock, and I know many crave someone like that.

I crave the environment to do that in a way that is covering bases I can't. One hand washes the other. Mutual awesomeness.

Get to know my original art. I have other projects, but the two you need to see and be most familiar with are Nuada Drakala and AmoebiKathedral.

If you hate these two, we aren't a good fit. There are very, very few genres I'm lost to, but pick up any style as needs arise.

I'm one of the hardest working music industry men alive, so far as I can see. Commercial, underground, fringe, popular 'hit' sounds. Street cred, classical composer cred. I eat, sleep, breathe, make love to my music and studio.