Seeking knowledgable musician to write blog/news articles posted by Kevin Mulligan

2 posts on this topic, 611 views

Post a Reply
IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: Musicians Page has limited control about the legitimacy of posted opportunities. Be sure to read our Terms of use before taking any action, and be always aware of possible frauds. Avoid to apply for jobs/opportunities asking for up-front money or requesting sensitive documents or information such as passports, credit card numbers, etc. If you think this opportunity may be a fraud, please contact us promptly.

Seeking knowledgable musician to write blog/news articles on August 7, 2014 @ 2:43 amReport this post as inappropriate#1
by Kevin Mulligan Kevin  Mulligan is currently offline. Click to send a message.
Hello! My name is Kevin. I currently build websites for a living and I have been working on an idea I have had for a while for myself. I have created a blog website for musicians. I use to be in the automotive field and when I worked in that field people were constantly on autoblog.com, which is a site that covers pretty much anything in the auto industry. I am looking to do something similar for musicians. I have been playing music for over 10 years, I'm 25 now. I bought my first bass in 8th grade. My life revolves around cars and music, I have a site to read about cars but not music!

I am looking for musicians that would like to write articles about music with the main focus being gear. Gear that you use or have used, gear that you like or don't like. The goal is to have many types of articles from really specific and technical to articles that are broad and strictly opinion (like why you prefer tube amps to solid state).