Sponsorship. posted by Sponsor Meet

53 posts on this topic, shown 41-53, 5048 views

Browse: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5

Post a Reply
IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: Musicians Page has limited control about the legitimacy of posted opportunities. Be sure to read our Terms of use before taking any action, and be always aware of possible frauds. Avoid to apply for jobs/opportunities asking for up-front money or requesting sensitive documents or information such as passports, credit card numbers, etc. If you think this opportunity may be a fraud, please contact us promptly.

Re: Brand Sponsorship Opportunities For Musicians posted by Sponsor Me on August 27, 2016 @ 7:58 amReport this post as inappropriate#41
by Milala- Jazz n Latin, Rock and Pop Top 40 Singer Milala- Jazz n Latin, Rock and Pop Top 40 Singer is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hello! I'm happy to have stumbled upon this post. My name is Camila, and I'm a professional musician (singing specialty), with 10+yrs experience as a lead singer, vocal coach and recently producer/songwriter.

I would like to apply for sponsorship, in order to improve the quality of both live sets and studio production of my own material and of others. Kindly share with us the conditions of the sponsorships, in order to apply.

Thank you and regards,

Camila

Reply to this message by quoting it
Re: Brand Sponsorship Opportunities For Musicians posted by Sponsor Me on August 27, 2016 @ 10:18 pmReport this post as inappropriate#42
by samerhatoum samerhatoum is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Great to know here about your sponsorship opportunities and I'm highly interested to know what conditions you have and how to work together.

I'm an orchestra conductor

How can we communicate directly ?

My email is

samerhatoum@gmail.com

On February 2, 2016 Dannie Bolden wrote:

Please respond if you are interested in working with Company Brands for sponsorship opportunities.

Thank You And Have A Great Day!