Spanish Rumba Kings SPANISH RUMBA KINGS Resume

      Spanish Rumba Kings is a group formed by four Sevillian friends, lovers of the flamenco music. The intention of the group is to take a bit of Andalusia to any corner of the world, with the sound of our guitars and singings. Spanish Rumba Kings is composed by: Juan José Escudero (El Maestro), Manuel Leal, Javier Cervantes and Miguel Angel Moreno. The band that accompanies Spanish Rumba Kings is formed by great musicians of the Sevillian musical area, and in occasions, professional "bailaoras" (Flamenco dancers) accompany to the group giving a special and colourful show and the joy of the Andalusian region.

Updated:  January 15, 2013

Back to Profile