Musicians >Nickos Harizanos >Video Files > Nickos Harizanos String Quartet n.3 op.42 "Singers of Dirges"

Nickos Harizanos

Nickos Harizanos is currently offline. Click to send a message.


Nickos Harizanos String Quartet n.3 op.42 "Singers of Dirges"

Likes: 0   
Post a comment  Report this file as inappropriate
Author/Composer:Author/Composer:Nickos Harizanos
Description:Description:String Quartet n.3 "Singers of Dirges" is performed by the String Quartet consisted of Gennady Bikov - 1st Violin, Marios Dapergolas - 2nd Violin, Matasaru Laurentiu - Viola, Eygenios Mpensis - Cello. The work was part of Marika Klambatsea's stage work "The Trains", performed at Fournos Theatre, Athens in December 2010. The work is published by Da capo Music Ltd, UK.
Instruments:Instruments:Violin, Viola, Cello
External Site:External
Added: Jan 4, 2012      Last update: Jan 4, 2012

Comments: (0 comments)  [Post a comment]

Back to Profile

Who is online now?
Guests: 214  Members: 1
Jamacosta GrooveJamacosta Groove
Instrumental & Vocal Duo
Genres: Pop
Genres: PopJamacosta Groove is currently online. Click to send a message.