Re: Introduction,Judd Walp. posted by Judson Walp posted by Judson Walp

9 posts on this topic, 577 views

Post a Reply
Introduction,Judd Walp. on February 25, 2019 @ 12:22 amReport this post as inappropriate#1
by Judson Walp Judson Walp is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hello everyone!,

My name is Judd Walp and I just recently joined Musicians Page. I am looking to network with other musicians some. I believe the styles that I do best fit in with the Christian/Classical/Contemporary crowd. I am located in Utah-USA and also work full time. I have been doing event playing recently-mostly weddings. I am currently studying more having re-committed myself this past year to going as far as I am able to with music. I love to play and to learn new things as well. I am needing to associate with other like minded musicians. I realize that it will be helpful for me. I posted three videos for anyone who would like to get an idea of what I do. Thanks-Judd.

Reply to this message by quoting it
Re: Introduction,Judd Walp. posted by Judson Walp on March 14, 2019 @ 6:37 amReport this post as inappropriate#2
by Raven Light Raven Light is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hi J,

What kind of music do u walk on.

Now see, I am from India but since childhood I used to listen to Western music (RAP, POP, Rock etc.)

Now as a song writer if you are interested to contact me then mail me your choices/types of songs you would like to sign so that we can proceed for mutual promotion.

Regards,

Raven

Re: Introduction,Judd Walp. posted by Judson Walp on March 16, 2019 @ 6:47 amReport this post as inappropriate#3

Hi Raven!,