Toto I Ono Resume

      The group consists of four people. Vocal, accordionist-guitarist, the electro-pianist and the drummer.
The group is created from the professional musicians. Two musicians from them are the authors of the music and the texts. A vocalist - Alena Kornejchuk and accordionist - Danila Denisov. We have a musical program for 3 albums: the 1st is in electro-pop style with the elements of New Age, the 2nd is the Christmas songs of the European people, the 3d - country-folk songs.

Updated:  January 5, 2010

Back to Profile