Studio Gears - Introduction posted by Studio Gears

2 posts on this topic, 1307 views

Post a Reply
Studio Gears - Introduction on July 9, 2018 @ 8:19 amReport this post as inappropriate#1
by Studio Gears Studio Gears is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hi,

I am a Guitarist and also a representation of Studio Gears. I am here to learn and spread the knowledge regarding music instruments.

Thanks.

https://www.studiogears.com/

Reply to this message by quoting it
Re: Studio Gears - Introduction posted by Studio Gears on January 7, 2023 @ 6:33 amReport this post as inappropriate#2
by Ngi Ngi is currently offline. Click to send a message.

Hi I am interested in learning different music instruments that i have been researching about and i do not know which one i should go for. When i searched on google the below information is what i got but i think i need more information from a peer. I even engaged in the most popular musical instruments trivia games trying to get an understanding

The piano and guitar are two of the most popular musical instruments in the world, and they have many differences that make them unique and distinct from one another. While both instruments can be used to create a wide range of music, they have different sounds, characteristics, and techniques that make them ideal for different purposes and applications.

One of the main differences between the piano and guitar is the way they produce sound. The piano is a keyboard instrument that produces sound when hammers strike strings inside the instrument. The guitar, on the other hand, is a stringed instrument that produces sound when the strings are plucked or strummed. This difference in sound production results in a distinct difference in the tone and timbre of the two instruments.